The Dummy Room Podcast

The Dummy Room #136 - 2020 Dummy Room Awards

January 1, 2021

2020 Dummys awarding the best in our punk rock. Special appearances by... Mike from DeeCracks, Rev Norb, Jagger Holly, Pat Termite, Kevin from Mono In Stereo, Franz Barcella, McRackins, Drew from Jetty Boys, Kody Templeman, Adam Rabuck, Jason V of The Jasons, NEON BONE, Andrea Imbalzano and Kevin from Monster Zero Records! Check it out!

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App